Loading Events

« All Events

Breathwork for Self-Love

February 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST

- $33.00
Classes

Awaken the heart to a deeper level of Self-Love in this Virtual Breathwork Ceremony from the comfort of your own home via Zoom!

Learn the steps back to Self-Acceptance and Self-Love for your journey.

In this transformative session, I will guide you through a heart healing meditation, a conscious breathwork journey, followed by rest & grounding. Journaling exercises will be integrated into this workshop as well.

A replay will be sent if you cannot attend the LIVE to watch within 3 days.

This virtual class begins at 11:00am EST (8:00am PST, 10:00am CST) and a zoom link + pre-session tips will be sent the afternoon of the event.

To check your local time, click HERE.

>>SIGN-UP HERE<<

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
Cost:
$33.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://energytherapysessionswithsamkalawart.as.me/?appointmentType=19359046

Venue

The Comfort of Your Own Home

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm EST
Cost:
$33.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://energytherapysessionswithsamkalawart.as.me/?appointmentType=19359046

Venue

The Comfort of Your Own Home