Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Full Moon Breathwork

January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST

- $25.00
Events

Release + Renew under January’s Full Moon in this Virtual Breathwork Ceremony from the comfort of your own home via Zoom. Full Moons represent a potent time of the month to surrender + let go. Breathe with us under this powerful lunar energy.

In this transformative session, I will guide you through a Full Moon meditation, a conscious breathwork journey, followed by rest & grounding. Journaling prompts will be sent post-session to continue connecting to your intuition.

A replay will be sent to watch within 3 days if you cannot attend the LIVE.

This virtual class begins at 7pm EST (4pm PST, 6pm CST). A zoom link + pre-session tips will be sent the afternoon of the event.

To check your local time, click HERE

>>SIGN-UP HERE<<

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST
Cost:
$25.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://energytherapysessionswithsamkalawart.as.me/?appointmentType=18724809

Venue

The Comfort of Your Own Home

Details

Date:
January 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm EST
Cost:
$25.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://energytherapysessionswithsamkalawart.as.me/?appointmentType=18724809

Venue

The Comfort of Your Own Home